PositionNameEmail
Editor-in-ChiefNayef Andrabisandrabi@scu.edu
Managing EditorCaitlin Mitchellcemitchell@scu.edu
Production EditorVarun Kukrejavkukreja@scu.edu
Production EditorAlexandra Greenagreen1@scu.edu
Articles EditorYing Julie Zhuyzhu3@scu.edu
Business & Associate Development EditorOliver Medinaomedina@scu.edu
Operations EditorAngelica Leoaleo@scu.edu
Symposium EditorMonica Tapavalumtapavalu@scu.edu
Symposium EditorJonathan Abroukjabrouk@scu.edu
Faculty AdvisorProfessor Tyler T. Ochoattochoa@scu.edu

Contact Us