Board of Associates (2017–2018)

The Board of Editors proudly welcomes both summer and fall associate classes to the Santa Clara High Technology Law Journal. Congratulations, and thanks to all who participated in our writing competitions!

Summer Associates

Luke Batty

Andrew Chappell

Kevin Carroll

Fareed Karbassyoon

Alexej Ladonnikov

Jonathan Liu

Rosanna Mannan

Tiffany Miller

Connor O'Flaherty

Kathleen Peek

Katherine Rubschlager

Ruoxi Shao

Madeleine Tavcar

Jiunying Wu

Fall Associates

Jamie Amentler

Donashimen Assadollahof

Elaina Chambers

Daniel Douglas

Richard Lin

Joleen Martinez

Colin McCullough

Troy Sanders

James Sims

Cynthia Yuan